Progress!

Jason writes:

Pad for 10

Pad for 10

 

“I was out on Moday morning and low and behold I came across some real work being done on the back nine!  I had planed on taking some pictures of what we had done but was please to see six of Charlotte’s finest finest with trucks and shovles. I tooks some pictures of the progress but after talking to the construction crew I am confident in saying this will not be long. I believe that the back nine will be done as of this weekend.  I’ll post a link to flickr.”

http://www.flickr.com/photos/30774730@N06/sets/72157607449952865/

Leave a comment

Filed under Course Maintenance

Leave a Reply

